Christmas 2022 Opening Hours

Sending a big thank-you to all our valued customers for another great year.

December is upon us once again, and 2022 is drawing to a close. All of us at Unilet Sound & Vision would like to thank our customers – old and new – for being part of our hi-fi community this past year, and we hope you have a fabulous festive season enjoying your purchases.

It has been another tumultuous twelve months; the effects of the recent Coronavirus Pandemic still linger, we have seen a massive surge in inflation rates, the largest armed conflict in Europe since WW2, the death of HRH Queen Elizabeth II, the ascension of HRH King Charles II to the throne, enormous energy price rises, widespread public sector strike action, and of course more changes in UK Government than outfits at London Fashion Week. What a ride!

Throughout it all, we have helped people gain the maximum enjoyment for their money when it comes to their much-loved audio/visual entertainment choices. We all need to rest & relax, especially this year, and the pandemic showed us all the value of music, movies and quality entertainment.

So if you need us, we remain here in our little corner of South-West London. Please note our festive business hours below, and do not hesitate to get in touch if we can be of service, of even if you just feel like visiting for a coffee and a festive mince pie!

2022-23 Festive Opening Hours

  • Mon 19th December / Open 09:30 – 18:00
  • Tue 20th December / Open 09:30 – 18:00
  • Wed 21st December / Open 09:30 – 18:00
  • Thu 22nd December / Open 09:30 – 18:00
  • Fri 23rd December / Open 09:30 – 18:00
  • Sat 24th December / Closed (Christmas Eve)
  • Sun 25th December / Closed (Christmas Day)
  • Mon 26th December / Closed (Boxing Day)
  • Tue 27th December / Closed (In-Lieu Bank Holiday)
  • Wed 28th December / Open 10:00 – 17:00
  • Thu 29th December / Open 10:00 – 17:00
  • Fri 30th December / Open 10:00 – 17:00
  • Sat 31st December / Closed (New Year’s Eve)
  • Sun 1st January / Closed (New Year’s Day)
  • Mon 2nd January / Closed (In-Lieu Bank Holiday)
  • Tue 3rd January / Open 09:30 – 18:00

More Information